Zážitky Airbnb s osobní účastí jsou v tomto regionu k dispozici. Jednotlivé zážitky mohou být zrušeny se zárukou získání finanční náhrady v plné výši do 24 hodin od jejich zakoupení a alespoň 7 dní před začátkem. Por favor, leia e siga as recomendações ou restrições locais relacionadas à COVID-19. We will get to know different kinds of beers and eat typical dishes from Bavaria. Socializing should be the focus of this tour and I will tell you something about the city and things that you do not directly see as a tourist. My name is Andreas and I have been working in different hotels in Munich for over 20 years. Our heritage showcases an incredible range of imported German beers and iconic dishes, such as our famous pork knuckle & golden-crumbed schnitzels. On this tour we visit two breweries. I like to give advices about what to discover also away from the normal tourist paths. People in Munich love to sit together and have a beer. What do we know about the Bavarians? We will get to know different kinds of beers and eat typical dishes from Bavaria. Múnich - People in Munich love to sit together and have a beer. I like to give advices about what to discover also away from the normal tourist paths. Specifically, Bavarians drink a type of beer called Hefeweizen for breakfast, which is different from other beers in that it is made from malted wheat and, apparently, helps the digestion process. Socializing should be the focus of this tour and I will tell you something about the city and things that you do not directly see as a tourist. Un maximum de 6 voyageurs âgés de 18 ou plus peuvent y participer. We will get to know different kinds of beers and eat typical dishes from Bavaria. Sent to me by the Albino Rhino. Beer. Think of The Bavarian as your local: reliable, fun and comfortingly familiar, with a family-friendly bar, plenty of buzz … and a Bavarian twist. People in Munich love to sit together and have a beer. Big thanks to him! Socializing should be the focus of this