Since 1934 Dr. Ph. Since 1934 Dr. Ph. Martin's Hydrus Fine Art Watercolor can be b Dr. Ph Martin's Hydrus Watercolours - Crimson Lake, Quinacridone Magenta, Quinacridone Violet, Ultramarine Red Violet, Cobalt Violet, Ultramarine. ", "Jerry's makes my love for painting possible. I paint too many botanicals to keep away from g... Holbein from Japan has been making watercolour since the early1920s. Martin's Hydrus watercolors. Set 1 (which I have) for example has black and white, hansa yellow light, gamboge, phthalo blue and green, ultramarine, cobalt Violet, brilliant cadmium red, deep red rose, quin magenta, and Venetian brown. Dr. Ph Martin's Hydrus Watercolours - Titanium White,  Hansa Yellow Light, Hansa Yellow Medium, Gamboge, Hansa Yellow Deep, Chrome Yellow. I have been painting professionally for over 35 years and love to share my discoveries. You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Since India ink is permanent, you can paint over it and the paint will stay. Jane Blundell.. Watermark theme. The Dr Ph Martin Hydrus do not fade over time like the plain Dr.Ph Martin paints research and read carefully before you buy. Dip a brush into these jars and the colors remain strong and even from one project to another. Hello,Just to point out you call them set 1/ set 2 etc at the bottom of your excellent review. Nor would the Ultramarine red violet. I save a lot of money", "A large selection of unusual items seldom available from other companies. Great for use in technical, calligraphy, fountain pens, and in airbrushes. This liquid product delivers the same brilliance and permanency as traditional tube watercolors. Martin's Hydrus Fine Art Watercolor can be blended and intermixed while still maintaining the transparency and luminosity of the colors. All colors come in 1 oz bottles with dropper tops. Affordable outstanding discounts & better paints! The iconic round and square glass bottles come in sets of twelve or fou